Blogs

MzWhiteberri's picture

Why are they mad at me?

I was just walking around, then I found a place where there was many deer's. I thought it would be fun too say hi and stuff and chill there since it was very beautiful blue flowers all around. But they just wanted me to get away and chaced me.. Have no idea why. Do anyone have an answer to why they got mad at me? Happy for answers!

:3
Arichikaarin's picture

MzWhiteberri

I saw you today!) We walked together, you conjured me horns, skins and masks!) Thank you!) Hopefully, walk some more)
I'm from Russia)

mini spell

x
Thank you <33

A cat.

XxStrawberryxX's picture

My first day!

Collective thoughs... Warning: May be random or suddenly take strange turns.

Well; I joined today. I'll be downloading the game soon, and... I need to practice... I'm not really sure what to write. I understand that a blog is similar to a diary in many ways, but it is also public. I wouldn't want stalkers or creepers staring at my entries, analyzing them, trying to find out who I am or where I am and stuff.
Yes, I watch too many horror movies.
I love sci-fi, as a genre, but there are too many cruddy movies and shows that butcher it. I do NOT like Prometheus, or the Alien v.s. Predator movies... Though I understand why many others do. It just isn't for me. I find it completely boring and I hate the fact that there are no puzzles; nothing to challenge your mind or engage it in some way.
I like movies with a purpose. One that doesn't include having everyone (or almost everyone) die and have hardly any interaction between the characters/species/etc.
My grammar is horrendous tonight. Please excuse it. I feel like my mind is wrapped in a thick fog of some sort.
I want a cookie.
Bye.
~Goes to play Vapire Diaries on FB while nomming on a cookie~

totally free designs!

Sometimes I like to relax with a color wheel and make some pretty things. They're free to a good home, but there are some rules!

1. These are on a first come, first serve basis.
2. You can add additional accessories (hair, jewelry, etc.) if you so wish.
3. I draw human faces out of preference, but you can convert it to any kind of face you'd like.
4. If you use it, PLEASE give me some credit c: A footnote in a bio would be acceptable.



More will be added the next coming days/weeks ;>
Alphafrost's picture

Wot [Wothanian]

Wot


Hooray~ I probably will give him away once he's all grown up, but I think he has an awesome picto. <3

Sorry for the blog spam. ;u;
Alphafrost's picture

Another request [mask this time]

Alpha would like the raven mask. :3. Because she wants to stab poke people until they're senseless corpses her friends. :3 She's wearing the huge horns and the blue-ish pelt and will be at the graveyard.
Alphafrost's picture

Looking for a gen 3 picto [see inside]

I'd like a gen 3 picto that's an adult that has a cool design; I can't do real money, but I can make a piece of digital art for you (my dA; http://x-lorddarc-x.deviantart.com/)
Alphafrost's picture

-ingnore-

EDerp. Laughing out loud
Syndicate content