Blogs

Bellie's picture

Anyone...

...that has give up, like me...?
Hidomaru's picture

where is ABIOOOO :'''(

I can't connect to the game :'''((( wanna go to paaarty D: But I opened the game loads of times and every time I m the only one deer in the forest!!! While there is more then 100 deers... I feel sooo lonely :'''(
Stupid errors T___T
Hella's picture

why??

why is doth some members not have "my acount"!!??
when i clic on them they say "plese register"!!!
it's realy stupid!!

OMG OMG OMG WISH ME LUCK

Back-up server back-up server back-up server OMGGGGGGGGGGGG

SPLLEEEEEEEEE

WISH ME LUCK, ZELLY'S GONNA TRY AND GET IN!!!

RESTART TEF :3

Didn't this error thing happen once before when they added the bubbles and flowers and such? Maybe they're doing something like that :3

EDIT: Tadaa. Theory proven...BUBBLES! <3

Just close and re-open TEF, and you'll see candles and you can moo bubbles and fwee <3
squeegie's picture

Hallelujah!

The pictos spread! Abio, here I come. Laughing out loud Is it working for you guys?
Flyra's picture

Connection ERROR for everyone?

I came online 5 minutes before the Abio should start.
1 minute before it started, everyone disappeared and I couldn't connect anymore.
Same with my friend. I'm talking to her on the phone.
Same for anyone else, huh? It says "0 Player are connected."
HOLYCRAP GODS WHAT DID YOU DO.
Bellie's picture

BUIUUHU

Connecting: error! Sad GAAAH

Anyone

Did anyone else get disconnected like a minute ago? Sad
Draak's picture

CONNECTION: ERROR

FRICK.

Night everyone, have fun.
Syndicate content