Blogs

Flyra's picture

Uhh... Narinaaa...? *sheepy eyes*

LOL I feel so stupid & spamlike asking here. 8> Sorry, guys!
But this really had to be asked.
Well, it's music.
Seems like I got addicted to the music I got from you. I'm helpless. Yeah.
It's Time's Scar from Chrono Cross. I'd SO love to have it. It's absolutely wonderful. But I can't find it anywhere to buy, only from a 30-other-songs-CD what I wouldn't really like to buy. And I don't really know how to use some programs to download it from YouTube videos... Ehm.
But you have it, right? You used it for your first video of Raunun & Randa.
So would you be so nice to me... and send it to me? Via ICQ? We can make out a time when we can meet and then you can send it to me. Just open the file where the song is in and pull it into the chat window. 8>
Mh. Only if you want to of course. PWEASE. *jumps on you* 8D
k?thxbai <333 *huggles*

=O

i found my twin nude by the pond he just liked to stand there an blink

Pegasicorn's picture

Screenshots from the Lightbringer Festival

Radeon attended the Lightbringer Festival of Flowers. Here are some screenshots from it.









Kuriositty's picture

- Kuriositty's Deer Updates -

Kuriositty's Forest Deer Updates


Hello! I'm not mean, honest--I'm quite a softie... dance dance, the sun smiles!

Inspiration:
Beneath these fruit-tree boughs that shed
Their snow-white blossoms on my head,
With brightest sunshine round me spread
Of spring's unclouded weather,
In this sequestered nook how sweet
To sit upon my orchard-seat!
And birds and flowers once more to greet,
My last year's friends together.

--William Wordsworth


Kurios met Aegle! The big marshmallow's been in shy-mode this week, but playing with cute bashful fawns cheered him up. He was happy to encourage friendships and dancing!

Last Deer Awake: Kurios
Mood: Curious, shy, playful
Thinking: They're so little! I remember being that shy once... come, it's only the meeting's the hard part...
In the Forest: Goodnight, my deers!
Activity: Exploring quietly; playing with the shy fawns

Link to the Flower Parade Festival Event pictures!
Link to Kurios' Abiogenesis photos.
Line Dance Ninjas (Come play along!)

Humanperson Update: Whoofa, long week...
SaritaWolf's picture

New deer - NAMES PLZ - GOT ONE

.
.
.
.
.
.

EDIT AGAIN.

HIS NAME IS DUSTIN.

Thank you everyone. :'D

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PPPPTTHTHHHPPTPTTHHPt I'm just gonna' edit this. 8D

THANK YOU SARIE. *luv* I am still deciding which of your deer to draw. *plotplot*

ANYWAY, here's the new guy:



Sorrrrryyyy I made a new deer again. >.< I just really liked this set lol. And if the set "belongs" to someone else plz tell me so I can change. Laughing out loud

Personality = I'm thinking something along the lines of "self-proclaimed lady-killer." Though he's capable of being a gentleman. c: ORSOMETHINGLOL. Probably subject to change.

He still needs a name though. |D Looks like it should start with a D. Or an E. OHIDUNNO.

Halp?

againlol.


Below is the old blog I edited lol. In case there's any confusion. XD
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Um.

Um...

Can- can someone email me the skull mask spell data?

And maybe even the gold pelt and these antlers? *whimper* Eeeee I'msoneedy. XD Well... I'm sure I can get the pelt and antlers on my own, but the skull mask I... can't. So I need help.

I can draw a picture for whoever can get them to me? :/

...

And if this is anybody's set already SORRY. D8| I'll change the pelt probably.

...

...

I am abusing the letter sizes, aren't I? :3
fayne's picture

Ah, balls.

My forest keeps freezing. D| So if Tuna's unresponsive, that's why.

[edit] Seems to be the server, other people are having problems. Screw this, I'm gonna go watch The Mummy like I promised myself. :U GOACTIONMOVIESGO.
SaritaWolf's picture

Abiogenesis pictures (A little late, lol) (Warning: 40 pictures D8)

I was too lazy to post all these yesterday. :/ Hope people are still interested?
.
.
.
.
.

I Was a Teenage Abiogenesis
fayne's picture

The Diary - Part 3 & 4

Day 21

Something's starting to worry me - they said they've got Bale.

Day 34

The torture's started. It's always the same questions. Where's the other members, what've I done with the money. It's pretty funny how they think I'm gonna rat out Her and Key, seeing as they're closer than my kidneys to me. Besides, I'd be splattered across the pavement by the former if I said one word. They're pretty creative with their pain infliction. They do stuff like Chinese water torture, things like that. They've even hung my face over an open flame once or twice. Figuratively, Her's the only person keeping me alive. If I gave something away I'd be dead already. Or if Bale did, if he's even here. That's the only thing that bothers me. Poor thing can't stand this treatment, and if they were to get anything, it'd be from him first. I can only hope they're lying to me.

----

Because 3 was too short. And, as a special, Tuna's going to be in-Forest today. c: Just need set help, as I can't get to my data on this account. DX
Flyra's picture

Trying out The Graveyard

Well, since they created The Path and I watched so many videos about it I became curious about more Tale of Tales games so I tried out The Graveyard, the free version of course. (The pay-version just sounds too odd. There's only one feature added: the possibility of death. 8'D Sure, M & A, your ideas are crazy sometimes. ;^^)
After all, I still think it's a weird game. But we know that all games from our beloved Gods never really have a goal but a deeper meaning which you have to think about... well... I have to say I didn't really like the song that came when you sit down on the bench... it's so scary in this grey world. O.o And at first I thought "W00T GERMAN" because I recognized some words but it wasn't. It was a weird version of Dutch I think...
And even with the english translation I didn't get this meaning...
And did you realize that the old woman holds her stick in the wrong hand? It shows that her right leg is wrong, but she holds the stick in her right hand. Actually she would have to hold it in her left hand. Maybe I should write that to M & A.
Well, I hope my father will buy The Path for me this week since it's cheaper for us only then. 8> Can't wait to play it!

Has anyone else of you played The Graveyard? What do you think about it?
Mahm's picture

When you think of relaxation.....

...You think of what pelt?
Im trying combos to really make his personality stand out...

so relaxtion...? any thoughts?
Syndicate content