Blogs

quadraptor's picture

Zephyr's Candid Camera - 4/25/09

Hey guys. Quad decided to take a break, so Zephyr romped around the Forest a bit today. Unfortunately, it was a little empty, but she did run into Toukan and some other deer, and got some closeups at the Playground too! Here is the first edition of Quad's Zephyr's Candid Camera!


Meeting up with Toukan

Fun dance party with Tuna and Bale

Sorry to whoevers deer this was, but Zephyr was hungry.

Here's some closeups of a DotD deer! Let me know if this was you. Smiling





And then a bunch of Toukan:



Sorry about the udders Eye





Epic head tilt!
fayne's picture

I miss.

I miss Vipin, and Aspen, too. I miss Jay, George, Jelly, Lieka. I miss Payton and Scape and all the friends I see so little of these days. I miss Kai - god, I miss Kai. Those deer and more were who made TEF for me. I miss the old feeling of peacefulness that came with the site, and the Forest. It really does feel like it's crumbling, doesn't it? And yet it feels like nobody wants to fix it.

-sigh- Come on. Can't we work together and bring this back to what Michael and Auriea wanted?
Paralda's picture

i think that...

I will sell commissions here too and not only in DeviatArt.. to donate on account of the project GreenLeaf.

What do you think? ^^
Aegle's picture

Aegle is a doe!

I'm so speechless I had no clue! She was a fawn a few seconds ago. Im so proud.
So only her really close friends would like to help her?
The only thing she is shure of is the really small antlers and real deer mask. Pelts she has no clue and she might want to be a mini deer.

Found a Twin :)

Had a bit of fun in the forest running into another who looked near identical to Seshi except having no horns.
Met them with a flock of fawns diligently following and decided to tag along for a while until I left the forest.



At the time of the picture they only had one follower.

Just found out this is 21? Correct me if I am wrong?
Was interesting regardless.
Zergarikiaka's picture

Yep, I decided to do it too...

I noticed my speed in forest had been declining, and I also noticed that it takes FOREVER to upload screenshots into photobucket, mostly because it takes an eternity to wait for screenies to load (due to quantity) (which is why I stopped making antics journals)...

So, i decided to start my screenies afresh! Right now I'm deleating all of them. Yes'm, the whole folder, and set up a new one....Hopefully this should make things easier for me, especially in making day journals again. =P
Appearantly there were 4424 screenies. o.O No wonder I was getting slow.

I know I'm loosing some good screenshots that I wanted to put up, but eh, that doesn't bug me much. X'D
Bellie's picture

Colibrie picture



Here is a picture on Colibrie..

I think I will do it in Photoshop later. :3

~ Bellie
Bellie's picture

New deer! 8D

Now GhostScreamer is miiineee. Smiling After my sister stopt playing on her, she gave ghost to me. Cool Cya in forest!! :3
Bellie's picture

~ Bye bye, screenies! :( ~

Well, I deleted almost every screenshot cause my computer is soooooo slow.. And my screenies did take alot of place.. but, i have some left from abio, fawndays, Seele and Quamar. Its not all of it, but half. 8]
Now I will take new pics xD
zazbaug's picture

Stump blog, were you should post stumpthings.

This is a fine example of my boredom. 8D

I felt like posting a blog.
A blog about your deer, finding as many fallen trees in the forest.
And having fun with them. <3
Or just trees in general.
I've thus far found 3 in...I dunno, 5 minutes.





My fun screenshots, add some of your deer:

Syndicate content