Blogs

Doe's picture

Devout curiosity... Did the gods ever...

I know they were mad about us using the hacks to get pelts.

Sooo, did they ever mention anything about using the perma devout?

I mean, technically it is cheating to get a pelt, just like the hex-editing. So isn't it the same thing, and shouldn't we not be doing it...? ):
Zeekii's picture

:N e r r i:

Scarletfawn22's picture

Mizutori's Biography

**After a long break from TEF, I've decided to come back. Sorry for disappearing!**
**I'm having a little problem... I forgot my game password. So I won't be able to play Mizu until it's changed. I'll be using Skie instead.**

Hello, and welcome to my deer's bio! Feel free to look around, add a comment,

etc. Mizu is always looking for new friends, and she'd be very willing to play with you. Thanks for visiting!




Status


Mood: Content
Health: 95%
Thoughts: "I've missed spring so much... it's wonderful to be out in the sunlight again."
Current Activity: Relaxing by the willows, looking out at the pond
ON THE WEBSITE
NOT IN THE FOREST





Identity


Name: Mizutori
Nicknames: Mizu, The Bird of the Waters
Pictogram: Click here
Gender: Female
Age: Adult
Home: None yet
Mate: None yet
Greatest Fear: Forgetting what little she remembers of her past




About Her Name


The name "Mizutori" comes from the Japanese language. "Mizu" means "water", and "tori" means "bird". She is nicknamed The Bird of the Waters for this reason. Her nickname also comes from the fact that she loves water. She often can be found sitting under the willow trees, taking a quick dip in the pond, or jumping across the stream. She also loves to watch the other deer from the old bridge.




Likes and Dislikes

LIKES

  • Sleeping in the shade
  • Play-fighting
  • Water
  • Dancing
  • Friendly deer

DISLIKES

  • Being alone
  • Graveyards
  • Bullies
  • Fog




History

[=14]Mizutori was born in the Forest.
Aegle's picture

Abiogenisis

NOW. OR A SMALL ONE

~Riddle me W H O I A M

Paralda's picture

Zombi fawn

what can I do that have the zombie deer pelt in a fawn ? =(

any one want spellspam me please? i'm a little fawn with big antlers in the Ruin

. ------- ZUVIER's j o u r n a l

1.12.09
Waking up, I noticed something was different. I raised on my feet; My body felt heavier, bigger. Taking a few steps, I bellowed. The sound that came out was a deep ferocious moo, and not the cheerful loud bellow of a fawn. Just to make sure, I ran to the pond and looked at my reflection. My expectations were right - I had grown into a graceful stag!


31.10.09
Along my entering in the forest, I'd have to say I am quite charmed by the enchanting beauty and tranquility.
Taking the form of a fawn - a new life filled with innocence, is suitable for my thorough, peaceful soul.


Oh, the fog, it is up to no good, I feel blinded, unsecure. The form I have taken in this realm is so fragile, defenseless.
Any creature, tied with the darkness, may be lurking right behind me, I better find a party soon - the more we are, the stronger our protection will be.

_______________________________

arrowdoe's picture

Hopefully.... =)

Aleit will be growing up very very soon! I'm so excited! Soon he'll be able to wear his set! 8DD
-dances-

Hopefully Aleit will be all grown up by tomorrow before the Halloween Abio Laughing out loud

A Revelation

H[=9]ello… It sounds hollow, just, ’hello’. I suppose some of you have encountered me, yes? But you do not know my name, correct? A game of mine… Or perhaps I was simply unsure of myself, what others would think of me… I am talking funny aren’t I? I must say I’m not usually so formal. But, one has to make a good entrance. Introduction, whatever you want to call it. I am certain that almost no one was aware of my identity till now. So now I will tell you. A ‘revelation’. However, before I tell you my name, I think I shall explain to you who I am. That’s better isn’t it? That way, you can know who you are befriending, or making an enemy of.
I shall only say this once. I am what would be called a proud person- I mean deer of course. That is the only time I shall probably ever say that, got it? I will also go ahead and set down my principles.
One. I do not fight friends, or spar. That doesn’t mean I won’t fight. But I have to admit my reasons are often fickle, trifling, and a grudge grows quickly with me. I am… temperamental. What a silly way of saying it. But I am.
Also, I do not hurt fawns. I’m afraid I’m not too fond of them, but I will defend them. I don’t approve of attacking the weaker. My views on namelesses are influenced by the nameless deer I encounter in the outside world, and I do not tolerate those who attack them. They are harmless, why not just let them do what they wish?
Chenneoue's picture

Chenneoue is now _Chenneoue_

Because of lovely glitches. Thank you all for the help! lol, but it appears I have broken yet another thing... I cannot upload an icon... the same icon I had on my other account. OIE! Anyhow. One thing at a time I suppose. :/

Oh and apparently you cannot use the same e-mail twice? Anyhow. Time to play.
Syndicate content